If you have archived a student by mistake - don't worry! You can reverse this. All you need to is login to the Teacher Dashboard and follow these steps:

  1. Go to Manage > Students

  2. Select Archived Students from the Class drop down list at the top:

3. Tick the box next to the name of the student that you wish to unarchive

4. From the Action menu that appears above select Move Class followed by Apply

5. Choose the name of the class you would like to move the student back into followed by Move

Did this answer your question?