If you deleted your account by accident or would like to reactivate it, please get in touch with our Customer Success team by clicking on the green circle icon in the bottom right hand corner of this page. Please include the following information within your message:
Your linked Doodle email address
The username of the account you would like reactivated
We can reactivate any accounts within 30 days of them being deleted. After this time, unfortunately, they will be permanently deleted and we will no longer be able to reactivate the account. Should this happen, we will happily assist you in recreating a new account.