Before deleting your account, please make sure you have successfully unsubscribed and cancelled your subscription to avoid any payment being taken.
Please note, if you delete an account, it is removed from our database and we cannot bring it back. Your child's progress and all stars, streaks, robots and pets associated with the account will be lost. So please be sure that you definitely wish to permanently delete this before following the steps below:
Login to the Parent Dashboard.
Hover over My Account and click on Child Details
Select your child's name on the left hand side so that it is highlighted in yellow
Click Delete student followed by Confirm